920 W Town Center Boulevard, Champaign, IL 61822
Call Now 217-866-1676
On Sale Now Idea Gallery About Us Flooring Guide About Our Products
About Us > Customer Testimonials
 

Some like knowing we're locally owned. Others like the fact we're experts. Everyone loves our service and selection.

Our customers are the most important part of our business and it shows. We're trying hard to be the most recommended flooring store in . See for yourself.

Our Store Rating:
5 Stars
 
Customer:
Mary P.
2/16/2015
Product: Carpet
Our sales person was Bryan Norton. He listened well to what type of carpeting we were looking for. He then showed us many, many choices and the different qualities of each. He showed us all the sale carpets at the time that could have the properties we were looking for. We were impressed with the amount of time that he gave us. We never felt rushed. We did go to three other flooring stores in Champaign and Urbana and talked with other sales representatives. We felt that Flooring American understood what we wanted and needed. The carpet is now in our home and we just love the look and the feel of it. We are very happy with it. Our installer (Ed) was on time and very efficient. He and his crew were pleasant and hard workers! They had over 800 sq. feet of pad and carpet installed in just a little over 3 hours time. They cleaned up their work area and also helped us put back a number of pieces of our heavier furniture. I will definitely recommend Flooring America to our family and friends! We are pleased. Thank you for the good care you gave this customer!
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Adelaide A.
12/30/2014
Product: Carpet
Kerri is knowledgeable and fun to work with; the installers, Eric and Blake, did an excellent job and cleaned up perfectly before leaving.
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Cathy C.
12/19/2014
Product: Other
The installation was great in the first place. We had the whole condo carpeted last year in November 2013. We have had problems with a couple of seams since. We had Eric down once and it still didn't look right but he said that was the best that could be done. We were not satisfied and talked to Bryan and Dan again. Bryan sent Ed down Friday and he and his helper did an excellent job. They took the seam apart and started over . I think that was what it needed because it looks great. They checked the other seams and they have smoothed out okay. We thank you very much for taking care of the problem. We have recommended you to our friends and will continue to do so. Hope you all have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Thanks again, Cathy
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Sherri P.
9/11/2014
Product: Carpet
We recently built a new home and purchased carpet, vinyl wood planks, vinyl tile and tile for the shower from the Champaign Flooring America store. From the first day we walked into the store we had excellent service. Kerri put different colors/types of flooring out on the floor in the showroom to show us what the different colors and types of flooring would look like next to each other. She offered her opinions on color, wear and tear - just amazingly helpful!! She always responded to my emails in a very timely manner. The installation was done on time and looked great!! I would recommend the Champaign Flooring America store a million times over!! Ask for Kerri!!
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Cheryl H.
9/2/2014
Product: Carpet
I jave purchased flooring and hardwood from this store in the past and was pleased with the service and the price. I recommend this store to others frequently.
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Jill N.
8/30/2014
Product: Hardwood
The workers were always on time and did a great job, the salesperson was very nice, the products are all great quality, and there is a fabulous selection. We had four jobs done in our house, and they involved laying carpet, tile, and hardwood. On one job, the workers found money underneath the refrigerator and saved it for us, which was very honest of them. They were also friendly each time.
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Heidi V.
8/20/2014
Product: Vinyl
This company lives up to its mission statement of excellent customer service. Saleswoman Kerri is a talented graphic designer who provided an artistic vision that enhanced my project. She coordinated flooring and backsplash with my granite countertops. The outcome was elegant. Co-owner Brian came on a Sunday evening to remove the old backsplash and installer Karl made a special trip to finish the removal before another company installed the countertop. Karl and his brother arrived on time for the installation and completed the work. Eric did some re-caulking after the cold weather caused some cracking. I was impressed. A friend of a friend recommended Flooring America and I'm so glad she did. This was one of the best business transactions I have experienced.
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Cindy B.
6/5/2014
Product: Vinyl
Bryan was terrific to work with on my first time getting flooring. He helped me pick the perfect vinyl plank flooring for the first floor of our home. The price was reasonable and Bryan was honest and upfront about costs. It took a bit longer for the install than I hoped, but I am thrilled with the outcome. I'd recommend Bryan and Flooring America to all!
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Judy T.
1/6/2014
Product: Carpet
Flooring America is a great place to select carpet. The reps are knowledgeable and very friendly. The store is bright and layed out well so you can browse all kinds of materials. The location of the Champaign store is very convenient, right between Best Buy and Meyer. Easy to get to. Installation of our bedroom carpet on 9/9/14 turned out great. They even helped move back some of the heavy furniture. Good job!!
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Follow Us:   facebooktwitterinstagrampinterestyoutubehouzzlinkedingoogle+