920 W Town Center Boulevard, Champaign, IL 61822
Call Now 217-866-1676
On Sale Now Idea Gallery About Us Flooring Guide About Our Products
See What Our Customers Say
 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service and excellent customer service! Ed and his team were great. Very attentive to detail and made sure we were totally satisfied.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated out of 5 by from Our sales person was Bryan Norton. He listened well to what type of carpeting we were looking for. He then showed us many, many choices and the different qualities of each. He showed us all the sale carpets at the time that could have the properties we were looking for. We were impressed with the amount of time that he gave us. We never felt rushed. We did go to three other flooring stores in Champaign and Urbana and talked with other sales representatives. We felt that Flooring American understood what we wanted and needed. The carpet is now in our home and we just love the look and the feel of it. We are very happy with it. Our installer (Ed) was on time and very efficient. He and his crew were pleasant and hard workers! They had over 800 sq. feet of pad and carpet installed in just a little over 3 hours time. They cleaned up their work area and also helped us put back a number of pieces of our heavier furniture. I will definitely recommend Flooring America to our family and friends! We are pleased. Thank you for the good care you gave this customer!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated out of 5 by from This company lives up to its mission statement of excellent customer service. Saleswoman Kerri is a talented graphic designer who provided an artistic vision that enhanced my project. She coordinated flooring and backsplash with my granite countertops. The outcome was elegant. Co-owner Brian came on a Sunday evening to remove the old backsplash and installer Karl made a special trip to finish the removal before another company installed the countertop. Karl and his brother arrived on time for the installation and completed the work. Eric did some re-caulking after the cold weather caused some cracking. I was impressed. A friend of a friend recommended Flooring America and I'm so glad she did. This was one of the best business transactions I have experienced.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated out of 5 by from Kerri is knowledgeable and fun to work with; the installers, Eric and Blake, did an excellent job and cleaned up perfectly before leaving.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated out of 5 by from The installation was great in the first place. We had the whole condo carpeted last year in November 2013. We have had problems with a couple of seams since. We had Eric down once and it still didn't look right but he said that was the best that could be done. We were not satisfied and talked to Bryan and Dan again. Bryan sent Ed down Friday and he and his helper did an excellent job. They took the seam apart and started over . I think that was what it needed because it looks great. They checked the other seams and they have smoothed out okay. We thank you very much for taking care of the problem. We have recommended you to our friends and will continue to do so. Hope you all have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Thanks again, Cathy
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated out of 5 by from We recently built a new home and purchased carpet, vinyl wood planks, vinyl tile and tile for the shower from the Champaign Flooring America store. From the first day we walked into the store we had excellent service. Kerri put different colors/types of flooring out on the floor in the showroom to show us what the different colors and types of flooring would look like next to each other. She offered her opinions on color, wear and tear - just amazingly helpful!! She always responded to my emails in a very timely manner. The installation was done on time and looked great!! I would recommend the Champaign Flooring America store a million times over!! Ask for Kerri!!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated out of 5 by from Flooring America is a great place to select carpet. The reps are knowledgeable and very friendly. The store is bright and layed out well so you can browse all kinds of materials. The location of the Champaign store is very convenient, right between Best Buy and Meyer. Easy to get to. Installation of our bedroom carpet on 9/9/14 turned out great. They even helped move back some of the heavy furniture. Good job!!
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated out of 5 by from I jave purchased flooring and hardwood from this store in the past and was pleased with the service and the price. I recommend this store to others frequently.
Date published: 2014-09-03
  • 2015-07-03T08:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_1613AF, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_flooringamerica-local
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.2.0.2
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 138ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Follow Us:   facebooktwitterinstagrampinterestyoutubehouzzlinkedingoogle+wordpress